Coaches

Jacqui Saluti | 18U | Jsaluti@comcast.net
Jess Saluti | 18U | Jesssaluti@gmail.com
Michaela Colleran | 18U | Mcolleran10@gmail.com
Mackenzie Hayes | 16U | Mhayes2017@students.curry.edu
Taylor Commesso | 14U | Taylor.commesso@nichols.edu
Laurel Mahon | 14U | Lamahon32@gmail.com
Bob Ward | 12U | Robert.ward3@comcast.net